Tag: Contemporary Books

Found 1730 books in total
The Canary Cowards
2023,
From Author Jescie Hall comes a compelling and angst-filled love story that will pull...
Assisting the Bosshole
2020,
No hot water? CheckMissed the train? CheckBroke my heel? CheckDropped my coffee?...
Kid
Kid
2022,
"Addiction is my weakness. A cruel temptress that follows me wherever I go. Slowly...
No More Secrets
2016,
"Are you calling dibs?" "She's a woman, not the last piece of f**king pie. And yes,...
Swimming Home
2011,
'Swimming Home' is a subversive page-turner, a merciless gaze at the insidiuos harm...
Moonlight Over Manhattan
2017,
Pre-order your copy of Sarah Morgan's new novel Beach House Summer now - coming May...
The Matchmaker
2023,
"BRB, booking a flight to Ireland... one of those stare at ceiling, giggle and kick...
Holiday Romance
2022,
She's meant to be catching flights, not catching feelings... Molly and Andrew are just...
The Rebound
2022,
One Night Only
2021,
Collide
2023,
"An ultimatum from her professor thrusts Summer Preston into an unexpected collision...
Finally Mine
2022,
From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Things We Never Got Over...
I Had That Same Dream Again (Light Novel)
2020,
A layered coming-of-age story from the author of I Want to Eat Your Pancreas and At...
I Want to Eat Your Pancreas: The Complete Manga Collection
2019,
Also known as Let Me Eat Your Pancreas, the manga version of the coming-of-age novel...
The Man Who Saw Everything
2019,
Longlisted for the Booker Prize A New York Times Editor's Choice Named a Best Book of...
Hot Milk
2016,
A New York Times Notable Book of the Year. Shortlisted for the 2016 Man Booker Prize,...
The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May & June
2010,
I hugged my sisters and they fit against my sides like two jigsaw pieces that would...
Fall Into Temptation
2016,
Beckett Pierce is the most eligible bachelor in the nosiest small town in upstate New...
The Perfect Neighbors
2016,
One of Glamour ’s Best Books of Summer * An Us Weekly Trending Title “A delicious...
Making Faces
2013,
"Ambrose Young was beautiful. He was tall and muscular, with hair that touched his...
A Different Blue
2013,
Blue Echohawk doesn't know who she is. She doesn't know her real name or when she was...
Skipping a Beat
2011,
From the author of the acclaimed The Opposite of Me , a poignant, witty novel about...
The Christmas Escape
2021,
"Morgan's latest Christmas tale will delight readers and give them the perfect excuse...
One Summer in Paris
2019,
"Morgan is a masterful storyteller... For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and...
Books per page: